Demons font.png
 

*Pricing is shown in USD, click item to access full store and international pricing

ABOUT

i

Years active:

2008-present

Genre:

Pop/Rock

Having toured from coast to coast in a beat up van, opening for bands like Blink 182, Fall Out Boy, and rocking the Vans Warped Tour, Halocene found their stride as YouTube influencers, uploading weekly and collecting over 80 million views. They are also one of the first bands to regularly livestream their performances on Twitch. Halocene is 100% self made. All music production, videos, sites and media are all created by the band. 

Halocene just released their newest single, "When Demons Come to Life" featuring Lauren Babic. Available everywhere digitally. 

Latest release:

Halocene is:

Addie Nicole, Brad Amick, Joe Polizzi

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Spotify
  • TikTok
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
 

LIVESTREAM SCHEDULE

Monday

Wednesday

4pm PT / 7pm ET
4pm PT / 7pm ET
1pm PT / 4pm ET

Friday

 

Business Inquiries:

Thanks for submitting!

TEXT US!

602-600-6138

 

CONTACT